Walking Wochen mit WomenFairTravel

wb_sunny

Womenfairtravel is a small, very nice travel company from and in Berlin. Under the slogan “Traveling for Women with Vision”, WomenFairTravel offers over 150 sensual, ecological and fair trips for women. In small groups of a maximum 14 participants, more than 1000 customers explore different destinations every year, near and far. From singing on the Elbe to trekking in the Albanian Alps, to a women’s journey along the Uzbekian Silk Road.

The tours are led by women-friendly and, whenever possible local insiders. These lead the groups to magical places off the beaten track and enable unique coming together with local women and entrepreneurs.

Very important within all the organized tours is the experience away from mass tourism, the involvement of small women-owned companies or “single women” and a fair remuneration of all, as well as authentic meetings with local women. In India, for example, WomenFairTravel cooperates with the founder of the organization Eccosphere, which has set up an ecological and inclusive tourism structure in the outlying Spiti region, near the border to Tibet and was honored for her (women’s) work at ITB 2017 with the ” IIPTI Global Awards, Celebrating Her “.

Lesano has organized a trip to Fuerteventura with Womenfairtravel. Contents are:

  • Walking (5 days a week)
  • different hiking tours (volcano in Lajares, dunes of corralejo as well as a hike on the beautiful island of lobos)
  • a beautiful hotel in cotillo by the ocean (www.laifhotel.com)
  • and of course delicious local specialties.

 

Take a look at the offer on the website of WomenFairTravel.

Or send an email to

info@lesano.es

Menu

Walking Wochen mit WomenFairTravel

wb_sunny

Womenfairtravel ist ein kleines, sehr sympathisches Reiseunternehmen aus und in Berlin. Unter dem Slogan “Reisen für Frauen mit Weltblick” bietet WomenFairTravel über 150 sinnliche, ökologische und faire Reisen für Frauen an. In Kleingruppen von maximal 14 Teilnehmerinnen erkunden jährlich über 1000 Kundinnen verschiedenste Destinationen, nah und fern.  Von Singen an der Elbe über Trekking in den albanischen Alpen, zu einer Frauenreise entlang der usbekischen Seidenstraße.

Geführt werden die Touren von frauenbewussten und, wo möglich, örtlichen Insiderinnen. Diese führen  die Gruppen an magische Orte abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade und ermöglichen einzigartige Begegnungen mit Frauen und Unternehmerinnen vor Ort.

Im Vordergrund steht bei den weltweiten Reisen abseits vom Massentourismus die Einbindung von kleinen frauengeführten Unternehmen oder “Einzelfrauen” und eine faire Entlohnung aller, sowie authentische Begegnungen mit Frauen vor Ort. In Indien kooperiert WomenFairTravel zum Beispiel mit der Gründerin der Organisation Eccosphere, die in der abseits gelegenen Region Spiti, nahe der Grenze zu Tibet, eine ökologische und inklusive Tourismusstruktur aufgebaut hat und für ihre (Frauen-)Arbeit auf der ITB 2017 mit dem Award “IIPTI Global Awards, Celebrating Her” ausgezeichnet wurde.

 

Lesano hat gemeinsam mit Womenfairtravel eine Reise nach Fuerteventura organisiert. Inhalte sind:

  • Walking (5 Tage in der Woche)
  • verschiedene Wandertouren (Vulkan in Lajares, Dünnelandschaft von Corralejo sowie eine Wanderung auf der Insel Lobos)
  • ein wunderschönes Hotel in Cotillo am Meer (www.laifhotel.com)
  • und natürlich leckeres einheimisches Essen

 

Sieh dir das Angebot direkt bei WomenFairTravel an.

Oder schreibe eine Email an

info@lesano.es

Menü